Sharing my thoughts on Content Strategy at SocITM South West

Last friday I attended the SocITM South West event at Sandy Park in Exeter. I was asked to share my initial thinking and the approach we are trying to take with Content Strategy.

I tweaked the presentation about 8 times throughout last week as I had to keep thinking about the audience – the usual audience is IT managers from across the region, so I had to keep it broad enough but also relevant and interesting…I sent off a version on the Wednesday but ended up making some last minute tweaks on the Friday morning so took a copy on USB.

Anyway here is the presentation – it is a bit rough and ready really but helped keep my talk focused on what I need to share with the audience – apologies in advance for the lack of visual stimulation in the presentationc 😦

 

Leave a comment or share your thoughts...

